Meet My New Cutie

Few minutes to my examination, I saw this young girl pass by. I had to trek meters just to catch up with her.
I initiated a convo because I got little time to spent I requested for her cell phone digits sorry I forgot to tell you her name – just call her TT. At first she refused to give me her phone digits because she classified me as a stranger, I defined myyself by telling her I’m not one of those boys.Because I walk up to you does not mean you should step on my dignity. At last I got the digits.

My course mates are already queuing up to enter the examination hall, I had to double speed my walking steps.

Eager to know what happen next between my newest cutie and me. Stay glued. To be continued……

Leave a Reply

